Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Soul Space
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Monday, December 10, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Blue Christmas Service
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Avent/Christmas Season
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Healing Circle
Monday, December 3, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Avent/Christmas Season
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Monday, November 26, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Social Club
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Men's Lunch Group
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Morning Musings
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Book Club
Monday, November 19, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Christmas Bazaar
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, November 15, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Monday, November 12, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Soul Space
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Healing Circle
Monday, November 5, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Monday, October 29, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Feeding the Spirit
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Aging Well
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Book Club
Monday, October 22, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Social Club
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Feeding the Spirit
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Aging Well
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Planned Giving Information Session
Thursday, October 18, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Men's Lunch Group
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Morning Musings
Monday, October 15, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Food Grains Bank Sunday Soup and Bun Lunch
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Soul Space
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Feeding the Spirit
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Aging Well
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Awaken Your Body's Abiity to Heal
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Monday, October 8, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, October 7, 2018 World Wide Communion Sunday
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Feeding the Spirit
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Aging Well
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Book Club
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Healing Circle
Monday, October 1, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Feeding the Spirit
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Aging Well
Monday, September 24, 2018 Dopesick: Fentanyl's Deadly Grip
Monday, September 24, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Fall Fair
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Feeding the Spirit
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Aging Well
Thursday, September 20, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Men's Lunch Group
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Morning Musings
Monday, September 17, 2018 Worship Band
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Program Registration
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Sunnybrook Adult Choir
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Healing Circle
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Book Club
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Men's Lunch Group
Monday, August 13, 2018 Rainbows - United Kids Camp 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Men's Lunch Group
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Sunday, June 24, 2018 WELCOME SUMMER KICK-OFF
Thursday, June 21, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Men's Lunch Group
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Book Club
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Healing Circle
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Geography of Grace
Friday, May 25, 2018 Women's Spring Retreat
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Scott Woods - Fiddling up a Storm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, May 17, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Book Club
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Geography of Grace
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Healing Circle
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Tarts & Toppings
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, April 19, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Book Club
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Volunteer Appreciation Sunday
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Geography of Grace
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Spring Ham Dinner
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Healing Circle
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Service
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Service
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Geography of Grace
Thursday, March 15, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Book Club
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Healing Circle
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, February 15, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Healing Circle
Friday, February 2, 2018 Seniors Lunch and Cards
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Monday, January 22, 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, January 18, 2018 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 United Church Women - Elsie Carlson-Kara
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Senior Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Healing Circle
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Services
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Services
Thursday, December 21, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Sunday, December 17, 2017 The Christmas of Little Saints
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Healing Circle
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 SCOTT WOODS OLD TIME CHRISTMAS
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Christmas Bazaar
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, November 16, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Morning Musings
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Healing Circle
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Remembrance Day Church Service
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Sunday Church Service
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Sunday Church Service
Friday, October 20, 2017 Social Club
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, October 19, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Morning Musings
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Food Grains Bank Sunday Soup and Bun Lunch
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Steven Palmer Concert
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Steven Palmer Concert
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Healing Circle
Sunday, October 1, 2017 World Wide Communion Sunday
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Mindfulness, Meditation, & The Body
Thursday, September 21, 2017 She Has a Name Film Screening
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Morning Musings
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Fall Fair
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Program Registration
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Healing Circle
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Seniors Annual Barbeque
Thursday, June 15, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Healing Circle
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Scott Woods - Fiddling up a Storm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Healing Circle
Monday, May 1, 2017 Camp Kasota Program Registration
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Tarts & Toppings
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Spring Ham Dinner
Thursday, April 20, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday Service
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Painting The Stars
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday - Potluck & Service
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Morning Musings
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Painting The Stars
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Painting The Stars
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Painting The Stars
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Painting The Stars
Thursday, March 16, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Morning Musings
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Painting The Stars
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Painting The Stars
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Ash Wednesday Service
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Thursday, February 16, 2017 United Church Women - Niah Warden
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Morning Musings
Friday, February 3, 2017 Seniors Lunch and Cards
Friday, January 20, 2017 Social Club
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Morning Musings
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve Service
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Blue Christmas Service
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Christmas Bake Sale Fundraiser
Thursday, November 24, 2016 The Jesus Fatwah
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Morning Musings
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Christmas Bazaar
Thursday, November 17, 2016 The Jesus Fatwah
Thursday, November 10, 2016 The Jesus Fatwah
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Healing Circle Group
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Book Sale
Friday, November 4, 2016 Social Club
Thursday, November 3, 2016 The Jesus Fatwah
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Healing Circle Group
Thursday, October 27, 2016 The Jesus Fatwah
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Morning Musings
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Food Grains Bank Sunday Soup and Bun Lunch
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Steven Palmer Concert
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Women's One Day Retreat
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Healing Circle Group
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Healing Circle Group
Sunday, October 2, 2016 World Wide Communion Sunday
Saturday, October 1, 2016 UCW Cookie Walk
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Morning Musings
Friday, September 23, 2016 Social Club
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Healing Circle Group
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Healing Circle Group
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Seniors Annual Barbeque
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Communion Service
Friday, June 24, 2016 Celebration Time
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Volunteer Appreciation Sunday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Camp Kasota Program Registration
Friday, May 27, 2016 Social Club
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Scott Woods Concert
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Kasota East Camp Fundraiser
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Friday, May 13, 2016 Women's Spring Retreat
Monday, May 9, 2016 Kasota East Camp Fundraiser
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Spring Clean Up
Monday, May 2, 2016 Kasota East Camp Fundraiser
Monday, May 2, 2016 Camp Kasota Program Registration
Monday, April 25, 2016 Kasota East Camp Fundraiser
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Women's Breakfast Bunch
Monday, April 18, 2016 Kasota East Camp Fundraiser
Sunday, April 17, 2016 High Tea
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Tarts & Toppings
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 The Healing Power of Art and Art-Making
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday Service
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 The Healing Power of Art and Art-Making
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Saving Jesus ReDux
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Saving Jesus ReDux